0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Membership Listing

Texas Forest Country Partnership "Bringing the value of OUR region to the world"

Membership Listing

Entity Name and Contact


Alabama-Coushata Tribe of Texas, Nita Battise, Secretary/Treasurer & Christi Sullivan, Communications Director

Angelina & Neches River Authority, Kelley Holcolmb, President

Angelina College, Dr. Michal Simon, President

Anglina County, Don Lymbery, County Judge

Austin Bank, Francis Spruiell, Regional President

Bancorp South, Mark Moore

CHI St. Luke's Memorial, Dr. Sid Roberts & Tina Alexander, Director of Marketing/Public Relations

City of Hemphill, Laure Morgan, City Manager

City of San Augustine, John Camp, City Manager

Crocket Industrial & Economic Development Corporation, James Gentry, President

Deep East Texas Workforce Solutions, Mark Durand, Executive Director

Fenley-Bate, Curt Fenley, Attorney

Georgia-Pacific, Yana Ogletree, Public & Government Affairs Manager/Texas & Louisiana

Houston County, Jim Lovell, County Judge

Huntington EDC, Bill Stewart, City Administrator

Jasper Economic Development Corporation, Eddie Hopkins, Executive Director

Lee Transervices, Gene Lee, CEO

Livingston-Polk County Chamber of Commerce, Janet Wiggins, President/CEO

Lower Neches Valley Authority, Scott Hall, General Manager

Lufkin/Angelina Chamber of Commerce, Tara Watson-Watkins, President/CEO

Lumberman's Insurance Agency, Sam Baldwin, President

Morgan Insurance, Terry Morgan, President

Nacogdoches Economic Development Corporation, Larissa Philpot, President/CEO

Nacogodches Medical Center (Tenet Health), Ian Gibson, Business Development Manager

Newton County, Kenneth Weeks, County Judge

Oncor, Roger Lindsey, Area Manager

Texas Forest Country Community Foundation, Jenny Prince

Pineywoods RC&D, Kenneth Awtrey, Consultant

Polk County, Sydney Murphy, County Judge & Jessica Hutchins, Grant and Contract Coordinator

Representative Trent Ashby's Office, Trent Ashby, Senator & Linda Parker, CEcd, District Director

Sabine County, Daryl Melton, County Judge

Sabine River Authority, Steven Dougharty, Vice President & Don Iles, Toledo Bend Division Administrator

Security & Guaranty Abstract Co., Hal Henderson, President

Shelby County Chamber of Commerce, Deborah Chadwick, Executive Director

Sheby Savings Bank, John Snider, President

Small Business Deveopment Center, Larry Cain, Executive Director

Southside Bank, Jay Shands, Regional President, East Texas & Malcolm Deasonm Senior Vice President

Stephen F. Austin State University, Dr. Tim Bisping, Dean, Nelson Rusche College of Business

Texas Forestry Association, Rob Hughes, Executive Director

Tyler County, Jacques Blanchette, County Judge

Nick Carter

Marilyn Hartsook