0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Polk County - Block

County Name: 
Polk County
County Description: 
Polk County - where both the people and the weather are warm and friendly! Founded in 1835, Polk County encompasses five incorporated cities - Livingston, Corrigan, Onalaska, Goodrich and Seven Oaks - and offers 1,097 square miles of rolling Hills and majestic pine forests.
Sort Order: 
County Image: